Programs & Departments

Home /
Programs & Departments / Health Services



Image result for school nurse

Welcome to School Health Services

Promoting Health and Wellness in the Educational Setting: 
Grades K through 12

                

Click here for  Important Health Updates


Back to School Family Checklist

 

School Health Services Brochure

 

Health Services Team

School Physician Advisor

Arthur Blasberg, MD

 

Director of School Health Services

Carilyn Rains, MEd, BSN, RN
crains@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Ph: (508) 224-6376 X3080
Fx: (508) 224-5660

 


SCHOOL NURSE EDUCATORS

PRESCHOOL

 

 

Plymouth Early
Childhood Center

Jean Hight, MEd, BSN, RN
jhight@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Ph: (508) 830-4347
Fx: (508) 830-4446 

 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

  

            Cold Spring

Grace Pinto, MEd, BSN, RN
gpinto@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Ph: (508) 830-4337
Fx: (774) 283-9926 

 

            Federal Furnace

Kathy Riley, BSN, RN, NCSN
kriley@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Ph: (508) 830-4365
Fx: (774) 283-9745

 

            Hedge

Kristen Isola, BSN, RN, NCSN
kisola@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Ph: (508) 830-4340
Fx: (774) 283-9944

 

           Indian Brook

Michele Mazzola, BSN, RN, NCSN
mmazzola@plymouth.k12.ma.

Ph: (508) 830-4378
Fx: (508) 830-4433

Diane Yaeger, Health Aide
dsyaeger@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Ph: (508) 830-4390
Fx: (508) 830-4362

 

            Manomet

Luanne Nemes MS, RN, CPNP
lnemes@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Ph: (508) 830-4382
Fx: (774) 283-9901

 

            Nathaniel Morton

Susan Murphy, BSN, RN
samurphy@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Rachael Roderick, Health Aide
rroderick@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Ph: (508) 830-4320
Fx: (774) 283-9918

 

           South Elementary

Aileen McCarthy, MPH, BSN, RN
amccarthy@plymouht.k12.ma.us

Jodi Armfield, Health Aide
jarmfield@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Ph: (508) 830-4390
Fx: (774) 286-9753 

 

            West Elementary

Marisa Shore, BSN, RN
mshore@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Ph: (508) 830-4357
Fx: (774) 283-9748

 

MIDDLE SCHOOLS

 


 

            PCIS

Judy Duarte, MS, RN, CPNP
jduarte@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Jenna Sullivan, BSN, RN
jlsullivan@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Tammy Cruz, Health Aide
tcruz@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Ph: (508) 830-4450
Fx: (508) 830-4451

 

            PSMS

Jennifer Mineo, BSN, RN, NCSN
jmineo@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Ph: (508) 224-5280
Fx: (774) 283-9756

Teri Flaherty, Health Aide
tflaherty@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Ph: (508) 224-2725  X4150

 

HIGH SCHOOLS

 

 

            PNHS

AnnMarie Schroeder, BSN, RN, NCSN  
aschroeder@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Laura Wilson, BSN, RN
lwilson@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Kathleen Plante, Health Aide
kplante@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Ph: (508) 830-4423
Fx: (774) 773-7355

 

           PSHS

Ann Powers, MS, RN, CPNP 
apowers@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Ph: (508) 224-7896

Kym Cameron, BSN, RN, NCSN
kcameron@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Ph: (508) 22-7753

Chris Lopes, Health Aide
clopes@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Ph: (508) 224-7512  Ext 1001
Fx: (508) 224-6765

 
SPECIALIZED STAFF

DISTRICT SUBSTITUTE NURSE

Virginia (Ginny) Curcio, MBA, RN
vcurcio@plymouth.k12.ma.us

 

 

TRANSPORTATION NURSE

Cheryl Bemis, RN
cbemis@plymouth.k12.ma.us

 

 

Last Update:  October 4, 2017


© Copyright 2012 , Plymouth Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
powered by finalsite