Programs & Departments

Home /
Programs & Departments / Health Services



Image result for school nurse

Welcome to School Health Services

Promoting Health and Wellness in the Educational Setting:
Grades K through 12

                

Health Advisories

 

School Health Services Brochure

 

Health Services Team

School Physician Advisor

Arthur Blasberg, MD

 

Director of School Health Services

Carilyn Rains, MEd, BSN, RN
Ph: (508) 224-6376 X3080
Fx: (508) 224-5660
crains@plymouth.k12.ma.us 

 


SCHOOL NURSE EDUCATORS

PRE-SCHOOL

 

 

Plymouth Early
Childhood Center

Jean Hight, MEd, BSN, RN
Ph: (508) 830-4347
Fx: (508) 830-4446 

 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

   

            Cold Spring

Grace Pinto, MEd, BSN, RN
Ph: (508) 830-4337
Fx: (508) 830-4328 

 

            Federal Furnace

Jennifer Mineo, BSN, RN, NCSN
Ph: (508) 830-4365
Fx: (774) 283-9745

 

            Hedge

Kristen Isola, BSN, RN, NCSN
Ph: (508) 830-4340
Fx: (774) 283-9944

 

           Indian Brook

Michele Mazzola, BSN, RN, NCSN
Ph: (508) 830-4378
Fx: (508) 830-4433
mmazzola@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Diane Yaeger, Health Aide
Ph: (508) 830-4390
Fx: (508) 830-4362
dsyaeger@plymouth.k12.ma.us

 

            Manomet

Luanne Nemes MS, RN, CPNP
Ph: (508) 830-4382
Fx: (508) 830-4387
lnemes@plymouth.k12.ma.us

 

            Nathaniel Morton

Susan Murphy, BSN, RN
samurphy@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Health Aide

Ph: (508) 830-4320
Fx: (774) 283-9918

 

           South Elementary

Laura Morgan, BSN, RN
lmorgan@plymouht.k12.ma.us

Jodi Armfield, Health Aide
jarmfield@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Ph: (508) 840-4390
Fx: (774) 286-9753 

 

            West Elementary

Marisa Shore, BSN, RN
Ph: (508) 830-4357
Fx: (774) 283-9748
mshore@plymouth.k12.ma.us

 

MIDDLE SCHOOLS

 


 

            PCIS

Courtney Rudinoff, BSN, RN
Ph: (508) 840-4450  X1809
Fx: (508) 830-4452
crudinoff@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Laura Wilson, BSN, RN
Ph: (508) 830-4450  X1808
Fx: (508) 830-4452
lwilson@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Tammy Cruz, Health Aide
Ph: (508) 830-4450  X1810
Fx: (508) 830-4452
tcruz@plymouth.k12.ma.us

 

            PSMS

Joanne Denietolis, MEd, BSN, RN
Ph: (508) 224-5280
Fx: (774) 283-9756
jdenietolis@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Teri Flaherty, Health Aide
Ph: (508) 224-2725  X4150
tflaherty@plymouth.k12.ma.us

 

HIGH SCHOOLS

 

 

            North

AnnMarie Schroeder, BSN, RN
aschroeder@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Judy Roy, BSN, RN, NCSN
jroy@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Maura Gallagher, BSN, RN
mgallaghere@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Kathleen Plante, Health Aide
kplante@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Ph: (508) 830-4423
Fx: (774) 773-7355

 

            South: Academic Studies

Ann Powers, MSN, BSN, RN, CPNP 
Ph: (508) 224-7896
Fx: (774) 283-9894
apowers@plymouth.k12.ma.us

Chris Lopes, Health Aide
Ph: (508) 224-7512  X2071
clopes@plymouth.k12.ma.us

 

            South:  Technical Studies

Kym Cameron, BSN, RN, NCSN
Ph: (508) 224-7753
Fx: (508) 224-9532
kcameron@plymouth.k12.ma.us

 
SPECIALIZED STAFF

DISTRICT SUBSTITUTE NURSE

Virginia (Ginny) Curcio, MBA, RN
Ph: (774) 283-1088
vcurcio@plymouth.k12.ma.us

 

TRANSPORTATION NURSE

Cheryl Bemis, RN
C: (508) 317-5284
cmbemis2@gmail.com

 

Last Update: January 27, 2017


© Copyright 2012 , Plymouth Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
powered by finalsite