Plymouth Community Intermediate School




Athletics

INTERSCHOLASTIC SPORTS PROGRAM

One of our most popular after school activities is our interscholastic sports program. This program runs as a mini high school athletic program. The seasons run approximately six weeks and carry a full schedule of meets and games. The PCIS teams compete against other middle schools in the area. Buses are provided for away meets and games.

PCIS offers three seasons of interscholastic sports. This fall PCIS will offer boys and girls soccer, boys and girls cross-country and girls field hockey. Interscholastic teams require a commitment by the students and their families. Sign-ups will be posted in the cafeteria. Students can sign up during lunches.

All PCIS students are encouraged to participate in the Interscholastic Sports Program.

 

Erin Callahan, PCIS Athletic Director

ecallahan@plymouth.k12.ma.us

 

Spring Sports Information 

Softball: Ms. High (mhigh@plymouth.k12.ma.us)

             & Mr. Scichilone (ascichilone@plymouth.k12.ma.us)

Boys' Lacrosse: Mr. Balaschi

Girls' Lacrosse: Ms. Camirand (kcamirand@plymouth.k12.ma.us)

                         & Mrs. Tamulionis (ptamulionis@plymouth.k12.ma.us)

Boys' Track & Field: Mr. Powers (dpowers@plymouth.k12.ma.us)

Girls' Track & Field: Mr. Quinn (hquinn@plymouth.k12.ma.us)

Tennis: Mr. Shaw (ashaw@plymouth.k12.ma.us)

 

Please listen to lunch announcements and check the athletic board in the cafeteria for important spring sport sign-up information.

 

2016 SPRING SPORTS SCHEDULES

SOFTBALL SCHEDULE


B/G  TENNIS SCHEDULE


B/G TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE


BOYS LACROSSE SCHEDULE


GIRLS LACROSSE SCHEDULE  

 

                  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


© Copyright 2012 , Plymouth Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
powered by finalsite