Club/Activity Advisor Location Day(s) Time Contact
Anime Joel Odell 344A Thursdays 2:05 PM jodell@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Art Daniel Sheehan 125 Every Other Tuesday 2:15-4:00 PM dsheehan@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Best Buddies Kelly Maccaferri Library 2nd and 4th Tuesdays 2:00-3:00 PM kmaccaferri@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Best Buddies Julie Arnold Library 2nd and 4th Tuesdays 2:00-3:00 PM jarnold@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Chess Club Jeremy Hales 322 Tuesdays 2:00 PM jhales@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Chess Club Robert Keefe 322 Tuesdays 2:00 PM rkeefe@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Chorus David Grossman dgrossman@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Crochet Club Kaelin Jenkins-Brown 337 3rd Thursday 2:15-3:15 PM kjenkinsbrown@plymouth.k12.ma.us
DECA Katherine Schram 107 Co-curricular Co-curricular kschram@plymouth.k12.ma.us
DECA Jennifer Figlioli 109 Co-curricular Co-curricular jfiglioli@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Drama Plymouth North Players Helen Morrow and Rachel Sullivan hmorrow@plymouth.k12.ma.us RachelJSQuinn@gmail.com
Foreign Language Club Nicholas Davis ndavis@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Girls Who Code Sue Harrison 123 Thursdays 2:30-4:00 PM sharrison@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Interact Club Erin Studholme 225 Every Other Monday 2:00 PM estudholme@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Jazz Band Joshua Hamblin Band Room Fridays 2:00 PM jhamblin@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Literary Magazine Brittany Hildebrand 321 Thursdays 2:10-3:10 PM bhildebrand@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Marching Band Bonnie Holmes Band Room Fall - T,Th,Sat Varies bholmes@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Math Team Melanie Dolloff 245 Mondays 2:00 PM mdolloff@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Model U.N. David Clark 233 Thursdays 2:10-3;00 dclark@plymouth.k12.ma.us
National Honor Society Melanie Dolloff Lecture Hall First Fridays 2:00 PM mdolloff@plymouth.k12.ma.us
National Honor Society Jane Burt Cafeteria First Fridays 2:00 PM jburt@plymouth.k12.ma.us
GSA Gay-Straight Alliance Alexandre Cardoso 349 2nd Thursday 2:00 PM acardoso@plymouth.k12.ma.us
GSA Gay-Straight Alliance Angela Velino 349 2nd Thursday 2:00 PM avelino@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Peer Mediation Andrea Norton Library Every Other Thursday 2:05 PM anorton@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Ping Pong Club Luis Escobar 346 Thursdays 2:15 PM lescobar@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Recycling Club
Recycling Club Geoff Hennessey 202A Mondays 2:30 PM ghennessey@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Robotics Carl Nielsen 119 cnielsen@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Robotics Kesha Nielsen 119 AND Saturdays/sometimes Sun weekend hrs knielsen@plymouth.k12.ma.us
SADD (Students Against Destructive Decisions) Maddie Patch 345 Every Other Thursday 2:05 PM mpatch@plymouth.k12.ma.us
SCA (Student Council) Evan Ward M/Th/F K Block eward@plymouth.k12.ma.us
SCA (Student Council) John Tocci 310 M/Th/F K Block jtocci@plymouth.k12.ma.us
School Newspaper Michelle Terry Library Contact Michelle Terry K Block mterry@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Skills USA Laura Drew 117 Tuesdays 2:15-3:00 PM ldrew@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Skills USA David South 117 Tuesdays 2:15-3:00 PM dsouth@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Spanish and Culture Club Linda Goggin 338 Every other Tuesday 2:00-3:00 PM lgoggin@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Stock Market Club Kathy Schram 107 Thursdays Kblock kschram@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Vocal Ensemble David Grossman dgrossman@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Winter Color Guard Bonnie Holmes Band Room Dec-Mar Tuesday/Thursday Varies bholmes@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Winter Percussion Bonnie Holmes Band Room Dec-Mar Monday/Thursday Varies bholmes@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Yearbook Alicia Gaignard 227 Tuesdays 2:05 PM agaignard@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Yearbook Kelly Gill 227 Tuesdays 2:05 PM kgill@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Coed Ultimate Frisbee Dana Perlow Open Fields Fluctuating Days 5:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. dperlow@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Game Club Jennifer Carrozza 108j Thursdays 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. jcarrozza@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Junior Class Advisors Becca Brady and Jen McWhirter 347 Tuesdays 2:00 p.m. rbrady@plymouth.k12.ma.us jmcwhirter@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Senior Class Advisors Kim Wolcott and Elyse Glynn 331 Friday 6:45 a.m. kwolcott@plymouth.k12.ma.us eglynn@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Sophomore Class Advisor Linda Goggin and Angela Velino 338 lgoggin@plymouth.k12.ma.us avelino@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Freshman Class Advisors Nicole Jalbert and Jeremy Hales 308A njalbert@plymouth.k12.ma.us jhales@plymouth.k12.ma.us