Sport Coach E-Mail
Girls Softball Mr. Andy Scichilone ascichilone@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Boys Lacrosse Mr. Dana Powers dpowers@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Girls Lacrosse Mrs. Penny Tamulionis ptamulionis@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Boys and Girls Track and Field Mr. Greg Seery gseery1804@gmail.com
Boys and Girls Track and Field Mr. Harrison Quinn hquinn@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Boys and Girls Tennis Mr. Andy Shaw ashaw@plymouth.k12.ma.us