Name Position Season Sport Contact Website/Media
John Tocci Head Coach Fall Boys Soccer jtocci@plymouth.k12.ma.us https://plymouthnorthboyssoccer.teamapp.com/#hide
Jane Burt Head Coach Fall Volleyball jburt@plymouth.k12.ma.us https://twitter.com/PNHS_Volleyball
John Laverty Head Coach Fall Cross Country (All) northxc@yahoo.com https://twitter.com/northxc_L
Brianna Lohr Head Coach Fall Fall Cheer briannalohr@yahoo.com None
Olivia Roderiques Head Coach Fall Fall Dance xoliviaaaaax3@aim.com None
Janet Veracka Head Coach Fall Field Hockey janet.veracka@gmail.com
Kelly Maccaferri Head Coach Fall Unified Basketball kmaccaferri@plymouth.k12.ma.us None
Eric Foley' Head Coach Fall Girls Soccer efoley@plymouth.k12.ma.us None
Tim Ward Head Coach Winter Boys Basketball tward@plymouth.k12.ma.us https://plymouthnorthboysbasketball.teamapp.com/
Pat Lamb Head Coach Winter Girls Basketball coachp31@aol.com https://pnorthgirlsbasketball.teamapp.com/
Eileen Grande Head Coach Winter Gymnastics riagrande@yahoo.com None
Brianna Lohr Head Coach Winter Winter Cheer briannalohr@gmail.com None
Olivia Roderiques Head Coach Winter Winter Dance xoliviaaaaax3@aim.com None
Tim Drew Head Coach Winter Boys Hockey timothydrew@verizon.net None
Cliff Buckley Head Coach Winter Indoor Track cbuckley@plymouth.k12.ma.us https://twitter.com/plynorthtrack
Sue Harrison Head Coach Spring Softball sharrison@plymouth.k12.ma.us https://sites.google.com/plymouth.k12.ma.us/plymouthnorthsoftball/home
John Laverty Head Coach Spring Girls Track northxc@yahoo.com https://twitter.com/plynorthtrack
Cliff Buckley Head Coach Spring Boys Track cbuckley@plymouth.k12.ma.us https://twitter.com/plynorthtrack
Carl Nielsen Head Coach Spring Girls Tennis carlnielsenjr@gmail.com https://twitter.com/Eagles_Tennis_
Dwayne Follette Head Coach Spring Baseball dfoll30@comcast.net None
Lauren Andersen Head Coach Spring Unified Track landersen@plymouth.k12.ma.us None
Chris Perry Head Coach Spring Boys Lacrosse cperry@plymouth.k12.ma.us None
Mariah McKenna Head Coach Spring Girls Lacrosse mmckenna@plymouth.k12.ma.us None
Steve Knigge Head Coach Spring Boys Tennis tenniskid1958@gmail.com None
Jim McNaughton Athletic Trainer All All jmcnaughton@plymouth.k12.ma.us None
Chris Whidden Head Coach Fall Football coachwhidden@gmail.com
Michael McCosh head Coach Fall Golf mjmmccosh@verizon.net