Education Technology Welcome

  • Plymouth Public Schools is a learning community where technology engages and links many stakeholders.  Educators, learners, staff, parents, education experts, community, and business professionals are all resources who can work together to provide engaging and challenging learning experiences.

Our Mission

  • Our mission is to provide technology-rich environments where learners are empowered to think critically, solve problems, communicate, and collaborate in order to be college, career, and citizenship ready in a global society. Our role is to provide resources that support teaching and learning with technology, including professional development, infrastructure, software, and support. 

Our Department

  • Katherine Ware, Coordinator of Educational Technology,Instructional Media & Library
    Lauren Cohen, Secretary

    Alan McLane, Technology Systems Engineer
    Polly Sullivan, Secretary

    Elementary Library and Information Technology Specialists

    Stephanie Grindle, Cold Spring Elementary
    Laurie Ashley, Federal Furnace
    Deb Newhouse, Hedge Elementary
    Stacy Burton and Kathy Gravelle, Indian Brook Elementary
    Anne-Marie Ross, Manomet Elementary
    Kevin Touhey and Kristen Guevara, Nathaniel Morton Elementary
    Michael Albert and Christy Godfrey, South Elementary
    Joli Boucher, West Elementary

    Secondary Technology Integration Specialists 

    Kerri Camirand, Plymouth Community Intermediate School
    Jeff Hudson, Plymouth North High School
    Karen Merrill, Plymouth South Middle School
    Justin Schuler, Plymouth South High School

    Secondary Library Media Specialists

    Becky Hamel, Plymouth Community Intermediate School
    Linda Harding, Plymouth North High School
    Kellie Freitas, Plymouth South Middle School
    Judith Debonise, Plymouth South High School


    Paul Bonfilio
    Joel Connors
    Erico Gerenia
    Michael Petrasko