Club/Activity Advisor Location Day(s) Time Contact
Anime Joel Odell 344A Thursdays 2:05 PM jodell@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Art Daniel Sheehan 125 Every Other Tuesday 2:15-4:00 PM dsheehan@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Best Buddies Kelly McCarey Library 2nd and 4th Tuesdays 2:00-3:00 PM kmccarey@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Best Buddies Julie Arnold Library 2nd and 4th Tuesdays 2:00-3:00 PM jarnold@plymouth.k12.ma.us
C.A.R.E. Linda Goggin 207/338 Thursdays 2:15-3:15 lgoggin@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Chess Club Jeremy Hales 210 Thursdays 2:00 PM jhales@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Chess Club Cliff Buckley 210 Thursdays 2:00 PM cbuckley@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Chorus David Grossman dgrossman@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Crochet Club Kaelin Jenkins-Brown 337 3rd Thursday 2:15-3:15 PM kjenkinsbrown@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Cultures United Kathy Schram 107 Thursdays, bi-weekly 2:15-3:00 Kschram@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Cultures United Linda Goggin 107 Thursdays, bi-weekly 2:15-3:00 lgoggin@plymouth.k12.ma.us
DECA Katherine Schram 107 Co-curricular Co-curricular kschram@plymouth.k12.ma.us
DECA Jennifer Figlioli 107 Co-curricular Co-curricular jfiglioli@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Drama David Grossman dgrossman@plymouth.k12.ma.us
French Foreign Language Club Laura Corkery 339 Contact Ms. Corkery 2:00-3:00 PM lcorkery@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Girls Who Code Sue Harrison 123 Thursdays 2:30-4:00 PM sharrison@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Interact Club Allison Pickens 225 Every Other Monday 2:00 PM apickens@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Interact Club Meredith Cartmill 225 Every Other Monday 2:00 PM mcartmill@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Jazz Band Bonnie Holmes Band Room Fridays 2:00 PM bholmes@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Literary Magazine Jennifer McWhirter 321 Thursdays 2:10-3:10 PM jmcwhirter@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Marching Band Bonnie Holmes Band Room Fall - T,Th,Sat Varies bholmes@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Math Team Melanie Dolloff 245 Mondays 2:00 PM mdolloff@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Model U.N. David Clark 233 Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:10-3;00 dclark@plymouth.k12.ma.us
National Honor Society Melanie Dolloff Lecture Hall First Fridays 2:00 PM mdolloff@plymouth.k12.ma.us
National Honor Society Jane Burt Cafeteria First Fridays 2:00 PM jburt@plymouth.k12.ma.us
P.R.I.D.E. Alexandre Cardoso 349 2nd Thursday 2:00 PM acardoso@plymouth.k12.ma.us
P.R.I.D.E. Angela Velino 349 2nd Thursday 2:00 PM avelino@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Peer Mediation Andrea Norton Library Every Other Thursday 2:05 PM anorton@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Ping Pong Club Luis Escobar 346 Thursdays 2:15 PM lescobar@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Purpose Club Mary Raymond 220A Tuesdays 2:15 - 3:00PM mraymond@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Purpose Club David Cushing 220A Tuesdays 2:15 - 3:00PM dcushing@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Recycling Club Sawyer Thomspon 202A Mondays 2:30 PM bthompson@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Recycling Club Geoff Hennessey 202A Mondays 2:30 PM ghennessey@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Robotics Michael Bastoni 119 Every day during Build Season 2pm-9pm mbastoni@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Robotics Kesha Nielsen 119 AND Saturdays/sometimes Sun weekend hrs knielsen@plymouth.k12.ma.us
SADD (Students Against Destructive Decisions) Andrea Norton Library Every Other Thursday 2:05 PM anorton@plymouth.k12.ma.us
SCA (Student Council) Evan Paris M/Th/F K Block eparis@plymouth.k12.ma.us
SCA (Student Council) Tara Frare 310 M/Th/F K Block tfrare@plymouth.k12.ma.us
School Newspaper Allison Pickens Library Contact Ms. Pickens K Block apickens@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Skills USA Laura Drew 117 Tuesdays 2:15-3:00 PM ldrew@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Skills USA David South 117 Tuesdays 2:15-3:00 PM dsouth@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Spanish Foreign Language Club Linda Goggin 338 Thursdays 2:00-3:00 PM lgoggin@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Stock Market Club Kathy Schram 107 Thursdays Kblock kschram@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Vocal Ensemble David Grossman dgrossman@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Winter Color Guard Bonnie Holmes Band Room Dec-Mar Tuesday/Thursday Varies bholmes@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Winter Percussion Bonnie Holmes Band Room Dec-Mar Monday/Thursday Varies bholmes@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Yearbook Alicia Gaignard 227 Tuesdays 2:05 PM agaignard@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Yearbook Amy Goldberg 227 Tuesdays 2:05 PM agoldberg@plymouth.k12.ma.us