Club/Activity Advisor Days Time Location EMail Address
Anime Ellen McInnis Tuesday 2:10-3:30 Room 127 emcinnis@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Chess Club Philip Strassel Thursday 2:10-3:10 Room 224A pstrassel@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Choral Jason Luciana Monday-Friday K Block Room 167 jluciana@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Color Guard Drill Holly Narowski Tues.&Thurs. (Sat 9am -12pm) 5:30-8:00 At PN @plymouth.k12.ma.us
Debate Team Jessica Meade Thursday 2:10-4:00 Room 115 jmeade@plymouth.k12.ma.us
DECA Doris Grant Daily In class/shop dgrant@plymouth.k12.ma.us
DECA Charles Goonan Daily In class/shop cgoonan@plymouth.k12.ma.us
DECA Donna Shea Daily In class/shop dshea@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Drama Club Jason Luciana M-T-W 2:30-5:00 Chorus Room/BBT jluciana@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Drama Club Andrea Schiarizzi M-T-W 2:30-5:00 Chorus Room/BBT aschiarizzi@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Drama Club Kathleen Evans M-T-W 2:30-5:00 Chorus Room/BBT kevans@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Foreign Language Club Jessica Fisher Thursday 2:10 - 3:10 Room 323 jfisher@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Freshman Class Meg Lovely Tuesday 2:15-3:15 Room 345 mlovely@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Freshman Class Nicole Cochran Tuesday 2:15-3:15 Room 345 ncochran@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Freshman Class Alison Harbilas Tuesday 2:15-3:15 Room 345 aharbilas@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Future Educator's Club Mike Stanton Tuesday 2:20-3:30 Room 244 mstanton@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Golden Years Club Cory Salmans Monday 2:00-3:00 Room 207 csalmans@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Golden Years Club Aili Sorensen Monday 2:00-3:00 Room 207 amsorensen@plymouth.k12.ma.us
HELP(Panther Pals) John Jardin Thurdsay 2;00-3:00 Learning Commons jjardin@plymouth.k12.ma.us
HELP(Panther Pals) Lauren Mellon Thurdsay 2;00-3:00 Learning Commons lmellon@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Interact Club Matthew Carpenito Thursday (every other) 2:05-3:00 Room 328 mcarpenito@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Interact Club Michelle Kelly Thursday (every other) 2:05-3:00 Room 328 makelly@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Junior Class Tami Degelder Tuesday 2:05-3:00 Room 318 tdegelder@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Junior Class Melissa Giampietro Tuesday 2:05-3:00 Room 318 mgiampietro@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Literary Magazine Kathleen Evans Thursday 2:30 - 4:00 Room 344 kevans@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Marching Band Coralyn Grueb Tues.&Thurs. (Sat 9:00am-12:00pm) 5:30-8:00 PNHS cgrueb@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Math Club Thomas HIcks Thusday 2:15 - 3:00 Room 320 thicks@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Model UN Liam McGinnis Thusday 2:15 - 3:00 Room 306 lmcginnis@plymouth.k12.ma.us
National Honor Society Walter Fust Days and times vary wfust@plymouth.k12.ma.us
National Honor Society Darren Fruzzetti Days and times vary dfruzzetti@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Newspaper Erik Walker Tuesday 2:10-3:10 Room 202 ewalker@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Paranormal Club Melissa Giampietro TBD @plymouth.k12.ma.us
Paranormal Club Carrie Francis TBD @plymouth.k12.ma.us
Peer Leaders James Crosby 1Thursday a month 2:15 - 3:00 Room 241 jcrosby@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Philosophy Club Kathleen Evans Tuesday 2:15 - 3:30 Room 344 kevans@plymouth.k12.ma.us
PRIDE Gioia Tango Thursday 1-2x's Month 2:00-2:30 Room 120 gtango@plymouth.k12.ma.us
PRIDE Brian Woodard Thursday 1-2x's Month 2:00-2:30 Room 120 bwoodard@plymouth.k12.ma.us
SADD Theresa Dorr 2nd.Thursday of Month 2:05-3:00 Cafeteria tdorr@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Science Club Jaime Potter Tuesday 2:00 - 3:00 Room 120 jpotter@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Science Club TBD Tuesday 2:00 - 3:00 Room 120 @plymouth.k12.ma.us
Senior Class Allison Shaver Tuesday 2:10-3:00 Room 307 ashaver@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Senior Class Summer Ivan Tuesday 2:10-3:00 Room 307 sivan@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Senior Class Liam McGinnis Tuesday 2:10-3:00 Room 307 lmcginnis@plymouth.k12.ma.us
SkillsUSA Stephen Medeiros Tuesday 2:05-2:45 Room 118 smedeiros@plymouth.k12.ma.us
SkillsUSA Philip Strassel Tuesday 2:05-2:45 Room 118 pstrassel@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Sophomore Class Jamie Schiffman Tuesday 2:10-3:00 Room 204 jschiffman@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Sophomore Class Corina Salmans Tuesday 2:10-3:00 Room 204 csalmans@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Student Council Brenna Buckley Monday 5:30-6:30 Room 112 bbuckley@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Student Council Amanda King Monday 5:30-6:30 Room 112 aking@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Vocal Ensemble Jason Luciana Monday & Thursday 5:30-7:30pm Room 167 jluciana@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Yearbook Justin Schuler Thursday 2:10-3:00 Room 146A jschuler@plymouth.k12.ma.us
Yearbook Talia Pepin Thursday 2:10-3:00 Room 146A tpepin@plymouth.k12.ma.us